Welcome to Ditsong Museums of South Africa

An agency of the Department of Arts and Culture

DITSONG MUSEUMS OF SOUTH AFRICA is an amalgamation of eight museums, seven in Tshwane and one in Johannesburg.

Museum of Natural History

National Museum of Cultural History

National Museum of Military History

Kruger Museum

Tswaing Meteorite Crater

Sammy Marks Museum

Willem Prinsloo Agricultural Museum

Pioneer Museum